Contact Us

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary School
2660 E. Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: 626-793-2089
Fax: 626-793-4070

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church
2640 E. Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: 626-792-1343
Fax: 626-792-0052

Principal:
Carol Ward
626-793-2089 ext. 222
cward@abvmpasadena.org

Director of Admissions:
Evelyn Plata
626-793-2089 ext. 221
eplata@abvmpasadena.org

Financial Supervisor:
Domingo de Guzman
626-793-2089 ext. 245
ddeguzman@abvmpasadena.org

Administration Assistant:
Arlene GiaVerdi
626-793-2089 ext. 224
agiaverdi@abvmpasadena.org

Librarian:
Grace Nagle
626-793-2089 ext. 243
librarian@abvmpasadena.org

Reading Specialists:
Amanda McGeough
amcgeough@abvmpasadena.org
626-793-2089 ext. 244

Sports Director:
Tim Sanchez
626-793-2089 ext. 227
tsanchez@abvmpasadena.org

Gator/Day Care Director:
Sherryl Yanish
626-793-2089 ext. 301
syanish@abvmpasadena.org

School Nurse:
Hyyawatha Autrey
626-793-2089 ext. 306
hautrey@abvmpasadena.org

Use this form to send an email to Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary School.

 

Contact Us
Sending