Fall Sports

Varsity Flag Football 2017

Day

Date Opponent Location

Time

Tuesday

9/26/17 St. Luke Victory Park 3:45pm

Thursday

9/28/17 St. Elizabeth St. Elizabeth School 4:00pm

Tuesday

10/3/17 St. Andrew Victory Park 3:45pm

Thursday

10/5/17 SS. Felicitas & Perpetua Victory Park 3:45pm

Tuesday

10/10/17 San Gabriel Mission Victory Park 3:45pm
Wednesday 10/11/17 Holy Family I Holy Angels School

4:45pm

Tuesday 10/17/17 Holy Family II Victory Park

3:45pm

Thursday 10/19/17 Holy Angels Holy Angels School

3:45pm

Monday 10/23/17 St. Rita Victory Park

3:45pm

Varsity Girls Volleyball 2017

Day

Date

Opponent Location Time

Monday

9/25/17

St. Elizabeth ABVM Gym

3:45pm

Wednesday 9/27/17 St. Philip St. Philip School

3:45pm

Thursday

9/28/17

St. Andrew St. Andrew School 3:45pm

Tuesday

10/3/17

Immaculate Conception

ABVM Gym

3:45pm

Wednesday

10/4/17

St. Rita I ABVM Gym 3:45pm
Thursday 10/5/17 Holy Family I (Hm) ABVM Gym

3:45pm

Tuesday 10/10/17 Holy Family II ABVM Gym

3:45pm

Thursday

10/12/17

Holy Angels Holy Angels School 3:45pm
Monday 10/23/17 St. Rita II ABVM Gym

3:45pm

 

 

JV Girls Volleyball 2017

Day

Date Opponent Location

Time

Tuesday

10/3/17 Holy Angels ABVM Gym 4:45pm

Wednesday

10/11/17 St. Thomas More

ABVM Gym

3:45pm

Thursday

10/12/17 St. Rita I St. Rita School

3:45pm

Wednesday

10/18/17 St. Philip I ABVM Gym 3:45pm
Tuesday 10/24/17 Holy Family I ABVM Gym

3:45pm

Thursday

10/26/17 St. Elizabeth St. Elizabeth School 3:45pm
Monday 10/30/17 St. Rita II St. Rita School

3:45pm

Wednesday 11/1/17 St. Philip II ABVM Gym

4:45pm

JV Flag Football 2017

Day

Date

Opponent Location

Time

Monday

10/2/17 Holy Family II Victory Park 3:45pm

Wednesday

10/4/17 St. Philip Gwynn Park 3:45pm

Monday

10/9/17 Holy Family Victory Park 3:45pm
Wednesday 10/11/17 Holy Angels Victory Park

3:45pm

Wednesday 10/18/17 SS. Felicitas and Per. Victory Park

3:45pm

Thursday

10/19/17 St. Philip II Victory Park 3:45pm
Tuesday 10/24/17 St. Elizabeth Victory Park

3:45pm

Thursday 11/2/17 St. Rita Holy Angels

3:45pm