Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • WARP PD - Noon Dismissal Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2024
  • School Adoration - Church Friday, March 1, 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • School STEM Night-MMA & Classrooms Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • 8th Grade Promotion Pictures Thursday, March 7, 2024 @ 9:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, March 8, 2024
  • Start of 3rd Trimester Friday, March 8, 2024
Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • Daylight Saving Time starts Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • LACOE Science Fair & Presentations Sunday, March 10, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
  • Lenten Supper and Stations of the Cross - School lead Friday, March 15, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • St. Patrick's Day Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • 2nd & 5th Grade Sunday Service - ABVM Family Mass (9AM) Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • School Play "Into the Woods, Jr." Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024
  • Into the Woods Jr - 6PM Performance Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2024
  • School Play, "Into the Woods, Jr."-MMA Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm