Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • 8th Sunday Service Catechetical Sunday Sunday, September 19, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • STAR Testing Ends - Window 1 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • Girl Scouts Meeting Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Professional Development - 1/2 day 12N Dismissal Friday, September 24, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Blessing of the Animals Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Mid 1st Trimester Monday, October 4, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  • Progress Reports Go Home Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • 6th Graders CAMP Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Friday, October 8, 2021 @ 
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  • 12N Dismissal - Parent Conferences Thursday, October 14, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
  • 12N Dismissal Parent Conferences Friday, October 15, 2021
  • JR High Social Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm