Contact Us

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – School
2660 E. Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: 626-793-2089 | Fax: 626-793-4070

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Church
2640 E. Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: 626-792-1343 | Fax: 626-792-0052

Principal: Rose Navarro rnavarro@abvmpasadena.org

School Secretary: Vivian Chiguil Schoolsecretary@abvmpasadena.org

Gator Coordinator: Myrna Anderson (213) 864-6382 manderson@abvmpasadena.org

Bookkeeper: Imelda Golden Bookkeeper@ABVMpasadena.org

Assistant Bookkeeper: Roseanne Sweetland rsweetland@abvmpasadena.org

Resources Specialist: Amanda McGeough amcgeough@abvmpasadena.org

Athletics Director: Gabrielle Suriano gsuriano@abvmpasadena.org

We would love to hear from you.
Send us a message.

Contact Us

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Sending